801 Moran Avenue Mullens, WV 25882
Phone: (304) 294-5757 Fax: (304)294-5762

Faculty/Staff Directory

rebel (1)

Terri Lea Smith

tlsmith@k12.wv.us

(304)294-5757

"At Mullens Middle School, every student matters and every moment counts."

Faculty and Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone NumberDepartmentPlanning TimeDays AvailableSchool Responsibilities
Rhonda Repassrrepass@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757SecretaryMonday through Friday
Tabitha Lusktslusk@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th Grade1st period
8:30-9:20 (SAT Planning)
9th Period
2:40-3:20
Monday through FridayStudent Assistance Team Leader, Technologist, Cheer Coach
Andrew Thomasandrew.thomas@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th Grade8th Period
1:55-2:35
Monday through Friday
Randy Millerrandy.miller@k12.wv.us(304)294-57576-13rd Period
10:10-10:50
Monday through Friday
Jeff McKinneyjmmckinne@k12.wv.us(304)294-57576-27th Period
1:10-2:35
Monday through Friday
Samantha Couchscouch@k12.wv.us(304)294-57577-12nd Period
9:25-10:05
Monday through Friday
Leslie Garretsonlgarretson@k12.wv.us(304)294-57577-26th Period
12:25-1:05
Monday through FridayFaculty Senate President, Golf Coach, Volleyball Coach
Elizabeth Baileyeabailey@k12.wv.us(304)294-57578th Grade4th Period
10:55-11:35
Monday through Friday
Ashley Pavlikashley.pavlik@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Counseller Monday and Wednesday
Karen Houckkhouck@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Health & Physical Education9th Period
2:40-3:20
Monday through Friday
Pamela Baileypjbailey@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Title One5th Period
11:40-12:20
Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday
Michelle McKinneymmckinney@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Head Cook
Tammy McKinneytmckinney@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Cook
Jonathan Shrewsburyjonathan.shrewsbury@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Custodian
Donna Jacksondejackson@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Custodian
Lisa Adkinslisa.adkins@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Band
Mike Bazziembazzie@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Monday through Friday