801 Moran Avenue Mullens, WV 25882
Phone: (304) 294-5757 Fax: (304)294-5762

Faculty/Staff Directory

rebel (1)

Terri Lea Smith

tlsmith@k12.wv.us

(304)294-5757

"At Mullens Middle School, every student matters and every moment counts."

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Andrew Thomasandrew.thomas@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th Grade
Ashley Pavlikashley.pavlik@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Counselor
Brooke Wolfeabailey@k12.wv.us(304)294-57577th and 8th ELA
Donna Jacksondejackson@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Custodian
Holly McBridehmcbride@k12.wv.us(304-294-57576th Grade ELA
Jeff McKinneyjmmckinne@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Social Studies
Jonathan Shrewsburyjonathan.shrewsbury@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Custodian
Karen Houckkhouck@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Health & Physical Education
Leslie Garretsonlgarretson@k12.wv.us(304)294-57577th and 8th ELA, Spanish
Lisa Adkinslisa.adkins@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Band
Michelle McKinneymmckinney@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Head Cook
Mike Bazziembazzie@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Resource Teacher
Randy Millerrandy.miller@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Mathematics
Rhonda Repassrrepass@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Secretary
Samantha Couchscouch@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Science
Susan Weaver-Randolfsweaver@k12.wv.us(304) 294-5757Resource Teacher
Tabitha Lusktslusk@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th Grade
Tammy McKinneytmckinney@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Cook