Faculty/Staff Directory

rebel (1)

Jordan McBride

jordan.mcbride@k12.wv.us

(304)294-5757

"At Mullens Middle School, every student matters and every moment counts."

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Allison Adkinsaladkins@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th and 6th ELA, 6th Math Support
Ashley Luskashleylusk22@hotmail.com(304)294-57575th Science/Social Studies and 8th Math Support
Ashley Luskashley.lusk@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Counselor
Brooke Wolfbnolley@k12.wv.us(304)294-57577th and 5th ELA, 6th and 7th Math Support, Spanish
Donna Jacksondejackson@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Custodian
Holly McBridehmcbride@k12.wv.us(304-294-5757Health/Wellness
Jeff McKinneyjmmckinne@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Social Studies
Jonathan Shrewsburyjonathan.shrewsbury@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Custodian
Leslie Garretsonlgarretson@k12.wv.us(304)294-57577th and 8th ELA
Lisa Adkinslisa.adkins@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Band
Michelle McKinneymmckinney@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Head Cook
Mike Bazziembazzie@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Resource Teacher
Randy Millerrandy.miller@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Mathematics
Rhonda Repassrrepass@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Secretary
Samantha Couchscouch@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Science
Susan Weaver-Randolfsweaver@k12.wv.us(304) 294-5757Resource Teacher
Tabitha Lusktslusk@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th Grade
Tammy McKinneytmckinney@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Cook