Faculty/Staff Directory

rebel (1)

Principal Jordan McBride

jordan.mcbride@k12.wv.us

(304)294-5757

"At Mullens Middle School, every student matters and every moment counts."

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

NameEmailPhone NumberDepartment
Allison Adkinsaladkins@k12.wv.us(304)294-57576th ELA, Math, Math Support, and Links
Andrew Thomasandrew.thomas@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Resource Teacher, 5th and 8th Links
Brooke Wolfbnolley@k12.wv.us(304)294-57577th and 8th Reading & ELA
Donna Jacksondejackson@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Custodian
Emily Marshallemily.marshall@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th Science & Social Studies, 5th and 7th Links, 8th Math Support
Holly McBridehmcbride@k12.wv.us(304-294-5757Health/Wellness
Jeff McKinneyjmmckinne@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Social Studies
Jonathan Shrewsburyjonathan.shrewsbury@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Custodian
Karissa Haroldkarissa.harold@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Counselor
Leslie Garretsonlgarretson@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th and 7th ELA, 5th and 6th Reading,
Michelle McKinneymmckinney@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Head Cook
Randy Millerrandy.miller@k12.wv.us(304)294-57577th and 8th Math, 7th and 8th Math Support, 7th Links
Rhonda Repassrrepass@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Secretary
Samantha Couchscouch@k12.wv.us(304)294-57576th, 7th, and 8th Science, 8th Links
Susan Weaver-Randolfsweaver@k12.wv.us(304) 294-5757Resource Teacher
Tabitha Lusktslusk@k12.wv.us(304)294-57575th Math, 5th and 8th Math Support, 5th Health/Wellness, 6th Links
Tammy McKinneytmckinney@k12.wv.us(304)294-5757Cook